GLENCOE, MN  55336
PHONE:  320-864-5176
FAX:  320-864-5737

       Meet Our Staff

District Staff

Program Director

Ryan Freitag

Pheasants Forever

Kayla Blocker


Board Members

District 1

Charles Mathews
14918 Bergen Road
Glencoe, MN  55336

 Vice Chair
Bergen and Winsted Townships
Term Expires 1/1/2018
District 2
Roger Schultz
1424 Queen Avenue
Glencoe, MN  55336

Glencoe and Helen Townships
Term Expires 1/1/2019

District 3
Jeremy Bolland
331 3rd Ave N
Brownton, MN  55312
Chairman/South Central TSA
Lynn, Collins, Sumter, Penn, Round Grove Townships
Term Expires 1/1/2019

District 4
John Adamek
23497 County Road 7
Hutchinson, MN  55350

            Public Relations & Information/County Board Liaison
Hutchinson, Hale, Rich Valley Townships
Term Expires 1/1/2019
District 5
Mark Schnobrich
  24209 Unit Avenue
   Hutchinson, MN 55350

Vice Chair
North Fork One Watershed One Plan

            Hutchinson, Hale, Rich Valley Townships
Term Expires 1/1/2019


What is the Role of a Supervisor and what is a SWCD?  SWCDs are special purpose units of government that manage and direct natural resource management programs at the local level. Districts work in both urban and rural settings to carry out a program for the conservation, use, and development of soil, water, and related resources. SWCD Supervisors serve four year terms and meet monthly discussing the business of the SWCD, distributing state grant allocations to landowners, setting conservation priorities and coordinating conservation efforts with other local units of government and state agencies. SWCD Supervisors are not paid a salary; however, they do receive compensation for attending meetings and are reimbursed for expenses.

The McLeod SWCD Board of Supervisors meets on the first Monday of every month at 10:00am in the McLeod SWCD office.

Pictured Left to Right:
Roger Schultz, Jeremy Bolland, Charles Mathews,
John Adamek, and Mark Schnobrich

Hours:  8:00-4:30
Website Builder